Henkilöstö

Bonn
Minna
Työterveyshoitaja
minna.bonn@ttbotnia.fi
Fagerroos
Liisa
Työfysioterapeutti
040 5962611
liisa.fagerroos@ttbotnia.fi
Furustrand
Anders
Työterveyslääkäri
Haglund
Maria
Työterveyshoitaja
maria.haglund@ttbotnia.fi
Hakomäki
Hanna
Työterveyshoitaja
hanna.hakomaki@ttbotnia.fi
Hautaniemi
Taneli
Työterveyslääkäri
Heikka
Tiina
Laskentasihteeri
tiina.heikka@ttbotnia.fi
Hjerppe
Tarja
Laskentasihteeri
040 528 3093
tarja.hjerppe@ttbotnia.fi
Huhtala
Mira
Työterveyssihteeri
06 5215500
mira.huhtala@ttbotnia.fi
Humlin
Päivi
Työterveyshoitaja
paivi.humlin@ttbotnia.fi
Högnäs
Anna
Työterveyshoitaja
anna.hognas@ttbotnia.fi
Iskakova
Svetlana
Työterveyslääkäri
Juvenius
Iris
Työterveyspsykologi
iris.juvenius@ttbotnia.fi
Kader
Abdul
Työterveyslääkäri
abdul.kader@ttbotnia.fi
Kalamo
Raija
Työterveyslääkäri
Karhu
Päivi
Työterveyshoitaja
paivi.karhu@ttbotnia.fi
Karlais
Mirjam
Työterveyspsykologi
mirjam.frants@ttbotnia.fi
Katajamäki-Tuira
Terhi
Työterveyshoitaja
terhi.katajamaki-tuira@ttbotnia.fi
Laakso
Teemu
Kesätyöntekijä/ Hallinto
teemu.laakso@ttbotnia.fi
Leinonen
Jaana
Vastaava työterveyshoitaja, perhevapaalla
040 1617538
jaana.leinonen@ttbotnia.fi
Lillhannus-Wikman
Kerstin
Työterveyspsykologi
kerstin.lillhannus-wikman@ttbotnia.fi
Lindqvist
Marika
Työterveyspsykologi
marika.lindqvist@ttbotnia.fi
Mansikkamäki
Laura
Laskentasihteeri
laura.mansikkamaki@ttbotnia.fi
Mäkipää
Helinä
Sairasvastaanoton työterveyshoitaja
helina.makipaa@ttbotnia.fi
Norrgård
Karin
Työfysioterapeutti
040 4848149
karin.norrgard@ttbotnia.fi
Nurmikoski
Tuula
Työterveyssihteeri
06 5215500
tuula.nurmikoski@ttbotnia.fi
Nyman
Tomas
Työfysioterapeutti
040 5877802
tomas.nyman@ttbotnia.fi
Perälä
Suvi
Työterveyshoitaja
suvi.perala@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjala
Annakaisa
Työterveyshoitaja
annakaisa.pohjala@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjanniemi
Seppo
Työterveyslääkäri
Porkkala
Susanna
Vastaava työfysioterapeutti
040 5745285
susanna.porkkala@ttbotnia.fi
Rannisto
Satu
Ylilääkäri
satu.rannisto@ttbotnia.fi
Rasinperä
Outi
Työterveyshoitaja
outi.rasinpera@ttbotnia.fi
Risku
Jenna
Työterveyshoitaja
jenna.risku@ttbotnia.fi
Ruutiainen
Tanja
Laskentasihteeri
tanja.ruutiainen@ttbotnia.fi
Saarimäki
Riika
Työterveyssihteeri, tietosuojavastaava
06 521 5500
riika.saarimaki@ttbotnia.fi
Sabbah
Emad
Työterveyslääkäri
Sammallahti
Marja
ts vastaava työterveyshoitaja
040 6190756
marja.sammallahti@ttbotnia.fi
Sihto
Emma
Työterveyspsykologi, perhevapaalla
emma.sihto@ttbotnia.fi
Storm
Anu
Vastaava työterveyspsykologi
anu.storm@ttbotnia.fi
Suomela
Tarja
Talous- ja HR Controller
040 642 8475
tarja.suomela@ttbotnia.fi
Sutinen
Risto
Työterveyslääkäri
risto.sutinen@ttbotnia.fi
Suutari
Mikko
Työterveyslääkäri
Svarvars
Hanna
Sosiaaliasiantuntija
hanna.svarvars@ttbotnia.fi
Söderbacka
Tina
Palvelupäällikkö
040 8472009
tina.soderbacka@ttbotnia.fi
Tarvonen
Annika
Työfysioterapeutti
040 1448314
annika.tarvonen@ttbotnia.fi
Utriainen
Anette
Työfysioterapeutti
040 3588917
anette.utriainen@ttbotnia.fi
Vainionpää
Arja
Työterveyshoitaja
arja.vainionpaa@ttbotnia.fi
Viertola
Aija
Työterveyssihteeri
06 5215500
aija.viertola@ttbotnia.fi
Wägar
Pia
Vastaava työterveyshoitaja
040 6530105
pia.wagar@ttbotnia.fi
Ylilauri
Timo
Toimitusjohtaja
044 7966180
timo.ylilauri@ttbotnia.fi