Personal

Bonn
Minna
Företagshälsovårdare
minna.bonn@ttbonia.fi
Envall Storsved
Johanna
Företagshälsovårdare
0503817560
johanna.envall-storsved@ttbotnia.f
Fagerroos
Liisa
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 5962611
liisa.fagerroos@ttbotnia.fi
Forsgård-Storm
Mia
Företagshälsovårdare
mia.forsgard-storm@ttbotnia.fi
Furustrand
Anders
Företagsläkare
Granholm
Lena
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
040 5449195
lena.granholm@ttbotnia.fi
Haglund
Maria
Företagshälsovårdare
maria.haglund@ttbotnia.fi
Hakola
Maarit
Företagshälsovårdare
maarit.hakola@ttbotnia.fi
Hakomäki
Hanna
Företagshälsovårdare
hanna.hakomaki@ttbotnia.fi
Hattula
Marjo
Föreagshälsovårdare
marjo.hattula@ttbotnia.fi
Heikka
Tiina
Redovisningssekreterare
tiina.heikka@ttbotnia.fi
Herrala
Elisa
Familjeledig, Företagshälsovårdare
065215562
elisa.herrala@ttbotnia.fi
Herrala
Terhi
Företagsfysioterapeut
065215562
terhi.herrala@ttbotnia.fi
Hilakari
Raisa
Företagshälsovårdspsykolog
raisa.hilakari@ttbotnia.fi
Hjerppe
Tarja
Redovisningssekreterare
040 528 3093
tarja.hjerppe@ttbotnia.fi
Holm
Kim
Företagshälsovårdspsykolog
kim.holm@ttbotnia.fi
Huhtala
Mira
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
06 5215500
mira.huhtala@ttbotnia.fi
Humlin
Päivi
Företagshälsovårdare
paivi.humlin@ttbotnia.fi
Huolman
Minna
Företagsläkare
Häggblom
Ann-Christin
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 4870608
ann-christin.haggblom@ttbotnia.fi
Högnäs
Anna
Företagshälsovårdare
anna.hognas@ttbotnia.fi
Imppola
Kaisa
Företagshälsovårdare
kaisa.imppola@ttbotnia.fi
Junno
Marjut
Företagshälsovårdare
marjut.junno@ttbotnia.fi
Jylhä
Anne
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
044 7902505
anne.jylha@ttbotnia.fi
Kalamo
Raija
Företagshälsovårdsläkare
Karhu
Päivi
Företagshälsovårdare
paivi.karhu@ttbotnia.fi
Karisola
Noora
Företagsläkare
Karvonen
Pirjo
Företagsöverläkare
Katajamäki-Tuira
Terhi
Företagshälsovårdare
terhi.katajamaki-tuira@ttbotnia.fi
Korkiamäki
Timo
Företagsläkare
Korpi-Filppula
Satu
Företagsfysioterapeut
satu.korpi-filppula@ttbotnia.fi
Koskela
Outi
Företagshälsovårdare
outi.koskela@ttbotnia.fi
Kosonen
Timo
Företagsläkare
Kykkänen
Emma
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
040 6526488
emma.kykkanen@ttbotnia.fi
Kähärä
Kirsti
Företagsläkare
Laakso
Teemu
Sommarvikarie
teemu.laakso@ttbotnia.fi
Lahti
Päivi
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare /närvårdare
paivi.lahti@ttbotnia.fi
Lari
Pertti
Företagsläkare
Latukka
Heli
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
heli.latukka@ttbotnia.fi
Leinonen
Jaana
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
040 1617538
jaana.leinonen@ttbotnia.fi
Lillhannus-Wikman
Kerstin
Företagspsykolog
kerstin.lillhannus-wikman@ttbotnia.fi
Luoma-Halkola
Leena
Företagshälsovårdare
leena.luoma-halkola@ttbotnia.fi
Mäkipää
Helinä
Sjukvårdsmottagningens företagshälsovårdare
helina.makipaa@ttbotnia.fi
Männistö
Anu
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
040 1886908
anu.mannisto@ttbotnia.fi
Männistö
Helinä
Företagshälsovårdare
helina.mannisto@ttbotnia.fi
Niemelä
Anu
Företagshälsovårdare
anu.niemela@ttbotnia.fi
Norrgård
Karin
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 4848149
karin.norrgard@ttbotnia.fi
Nurmikoski
Tuula
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
06 5215500
tuula.nurmikoski@ttbotnia.fi
Nyman
Tomas
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 5877802
tomas.nyman@ttbotnia.fi
Peltola
Johanna
Företagshälsovårdare
johanna.peltola@ttbotnia.fi
Perälä
Suvi
Företagshälsovårdare
suvi.perala@ttbotnia.fi
Petäys
Sanni
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
sanni.petays@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjala
Annakaisa
Företagshälsovårdare
annakaisa.pohjala@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjanniemi
Seppo
Företagsläkare
Porkkala
Susanna
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 5745285
susanna.porkkala@ttbotnia.fi
Rahko
Maria
Företagshälsovårdare
065215562
maria.rahko@ttbotnia.fi
Rajamäki
Aatu
Företagsfysioterapeut
aatu.rajamaki@ttbotnia.fi
Rajamäki
Aatu
Företagsfysioterapeut
aatu.rajamaki@ttbotnia.fi
Rasinperä
Outi
Företagshälsovårdare
outi.rasinpera@ttbotnia.fi
Ruutiainen
Tanja
Redovisningssekreterare
tanja.ruutiainen@ttbotnia.fi
Saari
Riitta
Företagshälsovårdare
065215562
riitta.saari@ttbotnia.fi
Saarimäki
Riika
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
06 521 5500
riika.saarimaki@ttbotnia.fi
Sabbah
Emad
Företagsläkare
Salminen
Jarkko
Företagsläkare
Sammallahti
Marja
Företagshälsovårdare
marja.sammallahti@ttbotnia.fi
Sihto
Emma
Företagspsykolog
emma.sihto@ttbotnia.fi
Storm
Anu
Företagspsykolog
anu.storm@ttbotnia.fi
Strandvall
Jaana
Företagshälsovårdsläkare
Suomela
Tarja
Controller
040 642 8475
tarja.suomela@ttbotnia.fi
Suutari
Mikko
Företagshälsovårdsläkare
Söderbacka
Tina
Servicechef
040 8472009
tina.soderbacka@ttbotnia.fi
Talvi
Johanna
Företagshälsovårdare
johanna.talvi@ttbotnia.fi
Tamsi
Satu
Arbetsförmåga koordinator
satu.tamsi@ttbotnia.fi
Tarvonen
Annika
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 1448314
annika.tarvonen@ttbotnia.fi
Tienhaara
Susanna
Företagshälsovårdare
susanna.tienhaara@ttbotnia.fi
Uppa
Katja
Företagshälsovårdare
katja.uppa@ttbotnia.fi
Utriainen
Anette
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 3588917
anette.utriainen@ttbotnia.fi
Vainionpää
Arja
Företagshälsovårdare
arja.vainionpaa@ttbotnia.fi
Viertola
Aija
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
06 5215500
aija.viertola@vaasa.fi
Viitalähde
Päivi
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
paivi.viitalahde@ttbotnia.fi
Vähäkoski
Kristian
Företagsfysioterapeut
kristian.vahakoski@ttbotnia.fi
Wägar
Pia
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
040 6530105
pia.wagar@ttbotnia.fi
Ylilauri
Timo
Verkställande direktör
044 7966180
timo.ylilauri@ttbotnia.fi