Personal

Bonn
Minna
Företagshälsovårdare
minna.bonn@ttbonia.fi
Estlander
Emmi
Företagsläkare
Fagerroos
Liisa
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 5962611
liisa.fagerroos@ttbotnia.fi
Forsgård-Storm
Mia
Företagshälsovårdare
mia.forsgard-storm@ttbotnia.fi
Furustrand
Anders
Företagsläkare
Granholm
Lena
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
040 5449195
lena.granholm@ttbotnia.fi
Haglund
Maria
Företagshälsovårdare
maria.haglund@ttbotnia.fi
Heikka
Tiina
Redovisningssekreterare
040 589 5582
tiina.heikka@ttbotnia.fi
Hjerppe
Tarja
Redovisningssekreterare
040 528 3093
tarja.hjerppe@ttbotnia.fi
Holm
Kim
Företagshälsovårdspsykolog
kim.holm@ttbotnia.fi
Huhtala
Mira
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
06 5215500
mira.huhtala@ttbotnia.fi
Huhtamäki
Harriet
Företagshälsovårdspsykolog
harriet.huhtamaki@ttbotnia.fi
Humlin
Päivi
Företagshälsovårdare
paivi.humlin@ttbotnia.fi
Häggblom
Ann-Christin
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 4870608
ann-christin.haggblom@ttbotnia.fi
Högnäs
Anna
Företagshälsovårdare
anna.hognas@ttbotnia.fi
Imppola
Kaisa
Företagshälsovårdare
kaisa.imppola@ttbotnia.fi
Kalamo
Raija
Företagshälsovårdsläkare
Karhu
Päivi
Företagshälsovårdare
paivi.karhu@ttbotnia.fi
Karvonen
Pirjo
Företagsöverläkare
Katajamäki-Tuira
Terhi
Företagshälsovårdare
terhi.katajamaki-tuira@ttbotnia.fi
Kotkamaa-Paavola
Susanna
Företagshälsovårdare
susanna.kotkamaa-paavola@ttbotnia.fi
Leinonen
Jaana
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
040 1617538
jaana.leinonen@ttbotnia.fi
Lillhannus-Wikman
Kerstin
Företagspsykolog
kerstin.lillhannus-wikman@ttbotnia.fi
Mäkipää
Helinä
Företagshälsovårdare
helina.makipaa@ttbotnia.fi
Norrgård
Karin
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 4848149
karin.norrgard@ttbotnia.fi
Nurmikoski
Tuula
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
06 5215500
tuula.nurmikoski@ttbotnia.fi
Nyman
Tomas
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 5877802
tomas.nyman@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjala
Annakaisa
Företagshälsovårdare
annakaisa.pohjala@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjanniemi
Seppo
Företagsläkare
Porkkala
Susanna
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 5745285
susanna.porkkala@ttbotnia.fi
Rasinperä
Outi
Företagshälsovårdare
outi.rasinpera@ttbotnia.fi
Ruutiainen
Tanja
Redovisningssekreterare
040 662 5842
tanja.ruutiainen@ttbotnia.fi
Saarimäki
Riika
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
06 521 5500
riika.saarimaki@ttbotnia.fi
Sabbah
Emad
Företagsläkare
Salminen
Jarkko
Företagsläkare
Sammallahti
Marja
Företagshälsovårdare
marja.sammallahti@ttbotnia.fi
Sihto
Emma
Företagspsykolog
emma.sihto@ttbotnia.fi
Storm
Anu
Företagspsykolog
anu.storm@ttbotnia.fi
Strandvall
Jaana
Företagshälsovårdsläkare
Suomela
Tarja
Controller
040 642 8475
tarja.suomela@ttbotnia.fi
Suutari
Mikko
Företagshälsovårdsläkare
Söderbacka
Tina
Servicechef
040 8472009
tina.soderbacka@ttbotnia.fi
Talvi
Johanna
Företagshälsovårdare
johanna.talvi@ttbotnia.fi
Tarvonen
Annika
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 1448314
annika.tarvonen@ttbotnia.fi
Tuomela
Tarja
Företagshälsovårdare
tarja.tuomela@ttbotnia.fi
Utriainen
Anette
Företagsfysioterapeut
040 3588117
anette.utriainen@ttbotnia.fi
Vainionpää
Arja
Företagshälsovårdare
arja.vainionpaa@ttbotnia.fi
Viertola
Aija
Företagshälsovårdssekreterare
06 5215500
aija.viertola@vaasa.fi
Wägar
Pia
Ansvarig företagshälsovårdare
040 6530105
pia.wagar@ttbotnia.fi
Ylilauri
Timo
Verkställande direktör
044 7966180
timo.ylilauri@ttbotnia.fi