Staff

Bonn
Minna
Occupational Health Nurse
minna.bonn@ttbonia.fi
Envall Storsved
Johanna
Occupational Health Nurse
0503817560
johanna.envall-storsved@ttbotnia.fi
Fagerroos
Liisa
Occupational Physiotherapist
040 5962611
liisa.fagerroos@ttbotnia.fi
Forsgård-Storm
Mia
Occupational Health Nurse
mia.forsgard-storm@ttbotnia.fi
Furustrand
Anders
Occupational Health Physician
Granholm
Lena
Occupational Health Nurse in Charge
040 5449195
lena.granholm@ttbotnia.fi
Haglund
Maria
Occupational Health Nurse
maria.haglund@ttbotnia.fi
Hakola
Maarit
Occupational Health Nurse
maarit.hakola@ttbotnia.fi
Hakomäki
Hanna
Occupational Health Nurse
hanna.hakomaki@ttbotnia.fi
Hattula
Marjo
Occupational Health Nurse
marjo.hattula@ttbotnia.fi
Hautaniemi
Taneli
Occupational Health Physician
Heikka
Tiina
Accounting Secretary
tiina.heikka@ttbotnia.fi
Herrala
Elisa
On family leave, Occupational Health Nurse
065215562
elisa.herrala@ttbotnia.fi
Herrala
Terhi
Occupational Physiotherapist
065215562
terhi.herrala@ttbotnia.fi
Hietikko-Kaukola
Kaisa
Occupational Health Nurse
kaisa.hietikko-kaukola@ttbotnia.fi
Hilakari
Raisa
Occupational Health Psychologist
raisa.hilakari@ttbotnia.fi
Hjerppe
Tarja
Accounting Secretary
040 528 3093
tarja.hjerppe@ttbotnia.fi
Holm
Kim
Occupational Health Psychologist
kim.holm@ttbotnia.fi
Huhtala
Mira
Occupational Health Secretary
06 5215500
mira.huhtala@ttbotnia.fi
Humlin
Päivi
Occupational Health Nurse
paivi.humlin@ttbotnia.fi
Huolman
Minna
Occupational Health Physician
Häggblom
Ann-Christin
Occupational Physiotherapist
040 4870608
ann-christin.haggblom@ttbotnia.fi
Högnäs
Anna
Occupational Health Nurse
anna.hognas@ttbotnia.fi
Imppola
Kaisa
Occupational Health Nurse
kaisa.imppola@ttbotnia.fi
Junno
Marjut
Occupational Health Nurse
marjut.junno@ttbotnia.fi
Jylhä
Anne
Occupational Health Nurse in Charge
044 7902505
anne.jylha@ttbotnia.fi
Järvinen-Leiwo
Maarit
Occupational Health Nurse
maarit.jarvinen-leiwo@ttbotnia.fi
Kader
Abdul
Occupational Health Physician
abdul.kader@ttbotnia.fi
Kalamo
Raija
Occupational Health Physician
Karhu
Päivi
Occupational Health Nurse
paivi.karhu@ttbotnia.fi
Karisola
Noora
Occupational Health Physician
Katajamäki-Tuira
Terhi
Occupational Health Nurse
terhi.katajamaki-tuira@ttbotnia.fi
Kitunen
Heidi
Occupational Health Nurse
heidi.kitunen@ttbotnia.fi
Korkiamäki
Timo
Occupational Health Physician
Korpi-Filppula
Satu
Occupational Physiotherapist
satu.korpi-filppula@ttbotnia.fi
Koskela
Outi
Occupational Health Nurse
outi.koskela@ttbotnia.fi
Kosonen
Timo
Occupational Health Physician
timo.kosonen@ttbotnia.fi
Kykkänen
Emma
Occupational Health Nurse in Charge
040 6526488
emma.kykkanen@ttbotnia.fi
Kähärä
Kirsti
Occupational Health Physician
Laakso
Teemu
Summer Worker / Administration
teemu.laakso@ttbotnia.fi
Lahti
Päivi
Occupational Health Secretary / Practical Nurse
paivi.lahti@ttbotnia.fi
Lari
Pertti
Occupational Health Physician
Latukka
Heli
Occupational Health Secretary
heli.latukka@ttbotnia.fi
Leinonen
Jaana
Occupational Health Nurse in Charge, On family leave
040 1617538
jaana.leinonen@ttbotnia.fi
Lillhannus-Wikman
Kerstin
Occupational Health Psychologist
kerstin.lillhannus-wikman@ttbotnia.fi
Lindqvist
Marika
Occupational Health Psychologist
marika.lindqvist@ttbotnia.fi
Luoma-Halkola
Leena
Occupational Health Nurse
leena.luoma-halkola@ttbotnia.fi
Metsäpelto
Kati
Occupational Health Nurse
065215562
kati.metsapelto@ttbotnia.fi
Mäkineste-Mäkelä
Päivi
Occupational Physiotherapist
paivi.makineste-makela@ttbotnia.fi
Mäkipää
Helinä
The Healthcare Clinic's Occupational Health Nurse
helina.makipaa@ttbotnia.fi
Männistö
Anu
Occupational Health Nurse in Charge
040 1886908
anu.mannisto@ttbotnia.fi
Männistö
Helinä
Occupational Health Nurse
helina.mannisto@ttbotnia.fi
Niemelä
Anu
Occupational Health Nurse
anu.niemela@ttbotnia.fi
Norrgård
Karin
Occupational Physiotherapist
040 4848149
karin.norrgard@ttbotnia.fi
Nurmikoski
Tuula
Occupational Health Secretary
06 5215500
tuula.nurmikoski@ttbotnia.fi
Nyman
Tomas
Occupational Physiotherapist
040 5877802
tomas.nyman@ttbotnia.fi
Peltola
Johanna
Occupational Health Nurse
johanna.peltola@ttbotnia.fi
Perälä
Suvi
Occupational Health Nurse
suvi.perala@ttbotnia.fi
Petäys
Sanni
Occupational Health Secretary
sanni.petays@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjala
Annakaisa
Occupational Health Nurse
annakaisa.pohjala@ttbotnia.fi
Pohjanniemi
Seppo
Occupational Health Physician
Porkkala
Susanna
Occupational Physiotherapist in Charge
040 5745285
susanna.porkkala@ttbotnia.fi
Rahko
Maria
Occupational Health Nurse
Rajamäki
Aatu
Occupational Physiotherapist
aatu.rajamaki@ttbotnia.fi
Rasinperä
Outi
Occupational Health Nurse
outi.rasinpera@ttbotnia.fi
Ratavaara
Sari
Occupational Health Nurse
sari.ratavaara@ttbotnia.fi
Risku
Jenna
Occupational nurse
jenna.risku@ttbotnia.fi
Ritola
Satu
Occupational Physiotherapist
satu.ritola@ttbotnia.fi
Ruutiainen
Tanja
Accounting Secretary
tanja.ruutiainen@ttbotnia.fi
Saari
Riitta
Occupational Health Nurse
065215562
riitta.saari@ttbotnia.fi
Saarimäki
Riika
Occupational Health Secretary, Data Protection Officer
06 521 5500
riika.saarimaki@ttbotnia.fi
Sabbah
Emad
Occupational Health Physician
Sammallahti
Marja
Occupational Health Nurse in Charge
040 6190756
marja.sammallahti@ttbotnia.fi
Sihto
Emma
Occupational Health Psychologist, On family leave
emma.sihto@ttbotnia.fi
Sivula
Helena
Occupational Health Nurse
helena.sivula@ttbotnia.fi
Storm
Anu
Occupational Health Psychologist in Charge
anu.storm@ttbotnia.fi
Suomela
Tarja
Controller
040 642 8475
tarja.suomela@ttbotnia.fi
Suutari
Mikko
Occupational Health Physician
Svarvars
Hanna
Social Expert
hanna.svarvars@ttbotnia.fi
Söderbacka
Tina
Service Manager
040 8472009
tina.soderbacka@ttbotnia.fi
Tamsi
Satu
Work Ability Coordinator
satu.tamsi@ttbotnia.fi
Tarvonen
Annika
Occupational Physiotherapist
040 1448314
annika.tarvonen@ttbotnia.fi
Teini
Kaija
Occupational Health Nurse
kaija.teini@ttbotnia.fi
Tienhaara
Susanna
Occupational Health Nurse
susanna.tienhaara@ttbotnia.fi
Uppa
Katja
Occupational Health Nurse
katja.uppa@ttbotnia.fi
Utriainen
Anette
Occupational Physiotherapist
040 3588917
anette.utriainen@ttbotnia.fi
Vainionpää
Arja
Occupational Health Nurse
arja.vainionpaa@ttbotnia.fi
Vanhapiha
Tarja
Occupational Health Physician
Viertola
Aija
Occupational Health Secretary
06 5215500
aija.viertola@vaasa.fi
Viitalähde
Päivi
Occupational Health Secretary
paivi.viitalahde@ttbotnia.fi
Vähäkoski
Kristian
Occupational Physiotherapist
kristian.vahakoski@ttbotnia.fi
Wägar
Pia
Occupational Health Nurse in Charge
040 6530105
pia.wagar@ttbotnia.fi
Ylilauri
Timo
Chief Executive Officer
044 7966180
timo.ylilauri@ttbotnia.fi