Henkilöstö

Anttila
Piia
Työterveyssihteeri
piia.anttila@ttbotnia.fi
Hakola
Maarit
Työterveyshoitaja
maarit.hakola@ttbotnia.fi
Hattula
Marjo
Työterveyshoitaja, perhevapaalla
marjo.hattula@ttbotnia.fi
Hilakari
Raisa
Työterveyspsykologi
raisa.hilakari@ttbotnia.fi
Junno
Marjut
Työterveyshoitaja
marjut.junno@ttbotnia.fi
Korpi-Filppula
Satu
Työfysioterapeutti
satu.korpi-filppula@ttbotnia.fi
Kykkänen
Emma
Vastaava työterveyshoitaja, perhevapaalla
sijainen: Anne Jylhä
Kähärä
Kirsti
Työterveyslääkäri
Lari
Pertti
Työterveyslääkäri
Luoma-Halkola
Leena
Työterveyshoitaja
leena.luoma-halkola@ttbotnia.fi
Peltola
Johanna
Työterveyshoitaja
johanna.peltola@ttbotnia.fi
Rajamäki
Aatu
Työfysioterapeutti
aatu.rajamaki@ttbotnia.fi
Tamsi
Satu
Työkykykoordinaattori
satu.tamsi@ttbotnia.fi
Tienhaara
Susanna
Työterveyshoitaja
susanna.tienhaara@ttbotnia.fi
Vanhapiha
Tarja
Työterveyslääkäri
Vähäkoski
Kristian
Työfysioterapeutti
kristian.vahakoski@ttbotnia.fi